1A. Home & Schedule

MOBILE Users: Select "view web version" at bottom of page, for an easier-to-browse format.

 (This Schedule page last updated 11/8/2019)
(We try to have all SSG meeting dates on the 2nd Sun; except May are 3rd Sat+Sun)

Remaining 2019 SSG Meeting Dates

  • Sun Nov 10 - Mtg #98, Howard (tv)
2020 Meeting Dates
  • ------ Allentown Spring Thaw, Sat-Sun, Feb. 22-23, 2020
  • Sun Apr 12: Mtg #99, Lock Haven (jw) (Scale S layout)
  • ------ York TCA Fri-Sat, April 24-25, 2020
    • Sat-Sun, May 16-17: Mtg #100, Steam-Up, South Williamsport (Wild Studio) (special hours)
    • ------ 2020 NASG Convention,  Tue-Sat, July 7-11, Minneapolis 
    • Sun Sept 13: Mtg #101, Spring Glen (bb)
    •  Sun Oct 11 (maybe): Mtg #102, Shamokin (fs) -- if layout is still intact
    • ------ York TCA Fri-Sat, Oct 23-24, 2021
    • Sun Nov 8: Mtg #103, Williamsport (sr)
    •  ------ Sat-Sun, Nov __-__: Allentown First Frost


    2021 Meeting Dates
    •  Sun Apr 11 - Mtg #104, Lock Haven (jw) (Scale S layout)
    • ------ York TCA Fri-Sat, April 23-24, 2021
    •  Sat & Sun May 15 & 16 - Mtg #105, Steam-Up, South Williamsport (Wild Studio)(special hours)
    • Tue July __ to Sat __ - 2021 NASG Convention (location not yet determined)
    • Sun Sept 12 - Mtg #106, Sunbury G scale layout (bl)
    • Sun Oct 10 - Mtg #107, Danville
    • ------ York TCA Fri-Sat, Oct 22-23, 2021
    • Sun Nov 14 - Mtg #108, Howard
    Note that the Centre Hall (bl)and Northumberland (dp) have been removed from the schedule at the owners' requests.

    Schedule Notes: 

        Christmas Fantasy Layout, Jersey Shore (on photos page)
        Meeting Notes:
      • Guests: Call a contact person for exact location and directions.
      • Time: Regular meetings normally start at 2 pm, end around 4 or 5 pm.
      • Day: Most meetings are usually scheduled on the 2nd Sunday, except the May meeting is scheduled for the 3rd Sunday to avoid Mothers Day. . . . . . The 2nd Sunday usually has the least conflicts with holidays. See the "Generalized Meeting Schedule" page for the general outline of our schedule. 

       
      (CLICK PHOTO TO VIEW IT LARGER)