1 Home & Schedule


 (This Schedule page last updated 10/31/2017)
(All SSG dates are 2nd Sun, except May are 3rd Sat+Sun)

Remaining 2017 Meeting Dates
  • Sun Nov 12: Mtg #86, Howard (tv)

2018 Meeting Dates
  • Sun Mar 11: Mtg #87, Lock Haven (jw) (Scale S layout)
  • Sun April 8: Mtg #88, Northumberland (dp)
  • ------ Thur-Sat, April 19-21: York TCA
  • Sat-Sun, May 19-20: Mtg #89, Steam-Up, South Williamsport (Wild Studio) (special hours)
  • ------ Tue-Sun, July 24 -29: 2018 NASG Convention,  Boxborough MA
  • Sun Sept 9: Mtg #90, Centre Hall (bl)
  • Sun Oct 14: Mtg #91, Shamokin (fs)
  • ------ Thur-Sat, Oct 18-20: York TCA
  • Sun Nov 11: Mtg #92, Williamsport (sr)

2019 Meeting Dates
  • Sun Mar 10 - Mtg #93, Lock Haven (jw) (Scale S layout)
  •  ------ Thur-Sat, April 11-13: York TCA
  • Sun April 14 - Mtg #94, Northumberland (dp)
  • Sat-Sun, May 18-19 - Mtg #95, Steam-Up, South Williamsport (Wild Studio)(special hours)
  • ------ Wed-Sun, July 31-Aug 4: 2019 NASG Convention, somewhere in Ohio (location not yet determined)
  • Sun Sept 8 - Mtg #96, Sunbury G scale layout (bl)
  • Sun Oct 13 - Mtg #97, Danville (ew)
  • ------ Thur-Sat, Oct 17-19: York TCA
  • Sun Nov 12 - Mtg #98, Howard (tv)
    Christmas Fantasy Layout, Jersey Shore (on photos page)
Schedule Notes: 
  Meeting Notes:
  • Guests: Call a contact person for exact location and directions.
  • Time: Regular meetings normally start at 2 pm, end around 4 or 5 pm.
  • Day: Most meetings are usually scheduled on the 2nd Sunday, except the May meeting is scheduled for the 3rd Sunday to avoid Mothers Day. . . . . . The 2nd Sunday usually has the least conflicts with holidays. See the "Generalized Meeting Schedule" page for the general outline of our schedule. 

 
(CLICK PHOTO TO VIEW IT LARGER)